The trial account is active for 30 consecutive days from the plan activation. After it ends, you decide on the terms of further cooperation – although we hope you will stay with us for much longer. You have the option to upgrade to a higher plan and use the platform without limitations or remain on the free version. If you do not choose the Professional plan, we will automatically activate the plan intended for individual users (no costs will be charged).
👉 More information about the plans can be found on the Pricing